Hustle. But, rest as well.

All I’ve heard from big entrepreneurs is “Hustle, Hustle, Hustle”.

I tried sleeping for 3 hours last night instead of my usual 8 hours, and I was completely drained at work, I was restless, I was irritated the whole day and overall it wasn’t a really pleasant experience.

So, my advice to all the hustlers out there is – Hustle, but do rest as well.

The human body needs rest to function properly.

Scientists and doctors are not fools to say that humans require a minimum of 6 to 8 hours sleep.

If you can work well on less sleep, then hat’s off to you. But to the other normal people (like me) all I have to say is, don’t push yourself too much.

Don’t get burnt out when you’re still so young. You have your entire life ahead of you.

Be passionate about your work, but learn to take care of your health as well.

Stay awesome and take care of yourself! ❤❤❤❤

Thanks for reading! ❤

Leave a Reply

